Experience equilibrium with our handpicked Harmony Gemstone Chakra Set. Melding seamlessly with your body's energy centers, each stone is a gateway to holistic wellness. Root Chakra - Garnet: Grounding, security, and confidence. Sacral Chakra - Carnelian: Passion, creativity, and expression. Solar Plexus Chakra - Empowerment, positivity, and strength. Heart Chakra - Love, healing, and connection. Throat Chakra - Communication, serenity, and clarity. Third Eye Chakra - Intuition, insight, and awareness. Crown Chakra - Enlightenment, amplification, and divinity. Elevate your journey of self-discovery with these charged gemstones, uniting inner and outer energies for a life in balance.

  • Shipping: 

Learn More

Each kit comes with the following:

7 Chakra Stones 

Chakra Card for each stone

Wooden Box to keep them safe

Chakra Booklet